FlatheadEvents

Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
Solar Eclipse River Party!
8:00 AM Middle Fork of the Flathead River
Education :: Environment , Sports :: Outdoors
Aug
21
Monday
VIEW
Toddler Time
Education :: Misc
August 22 Tuesday
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Aug
22
Tuesday
VIEW
American Vaping Association's Truth About Vaping Tour
7:00 PM Glacier Park VFW & Casino
Government :: Misc , Education :: Lecture
August 23 Wednesday
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM First Interstate Bank
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
1st Annual Concussion Conference
12:00 PM Kalispell Regional Medical Center
Education :: Conference
Aug
23
Wednesday
VIEW
West Shore Community Library Speaker Series
4:00 PM West Shore Community Library
Education :: Lecture
August 24 Thursday
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime for Daycares
Education :: Misc
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Education :: Misc
Aug
24
Thursday
VIEW
Grief Support Group
6:00 PM Frontier Hospice
Education :: Discussion , Education :: Classes
August 25 Friday
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
PreSchool Story/Craft Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Education :: Misc
Aug
25
Friday
VIEW
MSU Innovation Road Show
Education :: Lecture
August 28 Monday
Aug
28
Monday
VIEW
Toddler Time
Education :: Misc
August 29 Tuesday
Aug
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
August 30 Wednesday
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Aug
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM First Interstate Bank
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
August 31 Thursday
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime for Daycares
Education :: Misc
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Education :: Misc
Aug
31
Thursday
VIEW
Introductory Workshop to Foundation Training
5:15 PM Studio 48 Pilates & Fitness
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 01 Friday
Sep
01
Friday
VIEW
PreSchool Story/Craft Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Education :: Misc
September 04 Monday
Sep
04
Monday
VIEW
Toddler Time
Education :: Misc
September 05 Tuesday
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Surviving Our Loss After Suicide
7:00 PM The Summit Medical Fitness Center
Education :: Misc
September 06 Wednesday
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM First Interstate Bank
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Sep
06
Wednesday
VIEW
ACLU Statewide Tour - Kalispell
12:00 PM Flathead Valley Community College
Education :: Discussion
September 07 Thursday
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime for Daycares
Education :: Misc
Sep
07
Thursday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Education :: Misc
September 08 Friday
Sep
08
Friday
VIEW
PreSchool Story/Craft Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Education :: Misc
September 09 Saturday
Sep
09
Saturday
VIEW
Women's Connection Circle with the Horses
11:00 AM Horse Sense Healing
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
September 10 Sunday
Sep
10
Sunday
VIEW
Grief Share
1:00 PM Eidsvold Lutheran Church
Education :: Discussion , Special Events :: Religious
September 11 Monday
Sep
11
Monday
VIEW
Toddler Time
Education :: Misc
September 12 Tuesday
Sep
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
September 13 Wednesday
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM First Interstate Bank
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
September 14 Thursday
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime for Daycares
Education :: Misc
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Education :: Misc
Sep
14
Thursday
VIEW
Oil and Water Don't Mix
6:00 PM
Education :: Environment , Art :: Film
September 15 Friday
Sep
15
Friday
VIEW
PreSchool Story/Craft Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Education :: Misc
Sep
15
Friday
VIEW
Immanuel Lecture Series: Medicare 101
2:00 PM Buffalo Hill Terrace
Education :: Lecture
September 16 Saturday
Sep
16
Saturday
VIEW
AARP Driver Safety CLass
9:00 AM The Summit Medical Fitness Center
Education :: Classes
September 18 Monday
Sep
18
Monday
VIEW
Toddler Time
Education :: Misc
September 19 Tuesday
Sep
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
September 20 Wednesday
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM First Interstate Bank
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Sep
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Become a Pilates Instructor
12:00 PM Studio 48 Pilates & Fitness
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
September 21 Thursday
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime for Daycares
Education :: Misc
Sep
21
Thursday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Education :: Misc
September 22 Friday
Sep
22
Friday
VIEW
PreSchool Story/Craft Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Education :: Misc
September 25 Monday
Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
AARP Driver Safety CLass
9:00 AM Gateway Community Center
Education :: Classes
Sep
25
Monday
VIEW
Toddler Time
Education :: Misc
September 26 Tuesday
Sep
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
September 27 Wednesday
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Sep
27
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM First Interstate Bank
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
September 28 Thursday
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime for Daycares
Education :: Misc
Sep
28
Thursday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Education :: Misc
September 29 Friday
Sep
29
Friday
VIEW
PreSchool Story/Craft Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Education :: Misc
October 02 Monday
Oct
02
Monday
VIEW
Toddler Time
Education :: Misc
October 03 Tuesday
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Oct
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Surviving Our Loss After Suicide
7:00 PM The Summit Medical Fitness Center
Education :: Misc
October 04 Wednesday
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Oct
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM First Interstate Bank
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
October 05 Thursday
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime for Daycares
Education :: Misc
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Education :: Misc
Oct
05
Thursday
VIEW
Become a Pilates Matwork Instructor
12:00 PM Studio 48 Pilates & Fitness
Sports :: Fitness , Education :: Classes
October 06 Friday
Oct
06
Friday
VIEW
PreSchool Story/Craft Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Education :: Misc
October 09 Monday
Oct
09
Monday
VIEW
Toddler Time
Education :: Misc
October 10 Tuesday
Oct
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
October 11 Wednesday
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Preschool Storytime
Education :: Misc
Oct
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM First Interstate Bank
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
October 12 Thursday
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Storytime for Daycares
Education :: Misc
Oct
12
Thursday
VIEW
Books and Babies
Education :: Misc
October 13 Friday
Oct
13
Friday
VIEW
PreSchool Story/Craft Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Education :: Misc
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Family History Conference
8:30 AM LDS Church
Education :: Conference , Education :: Classes
October 16 Monday
Oct
16
Monday
VIEW
Toddler Time
Education :: Misc
October 20 Friday
Oct
20
Friday
VIEW
Immanuel Lecture Series: Winter Ready
2:00 PM Buffalo Hill Terrace
Education :: Lecture
November 07 Tuesday
Nov
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Surviving Our Loss After Suicide
7:00 PM The Summit Medical Fitness Center
Education :: Misc
November 17 Friday
Nov
17
Friday
VIEW
Immanuel Lecture Series: Managing Holiday Stress
2:00 PM Buffalo Hill Terrace
Education :: Lecture
December 05 Tuesday
Dec
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Surviving Our Loss After Suicide
7:00 PM The Summit Medical Fitness Center
Education :: Misc
December 15 Friday
Dec
15
Friday
VIEW
Immanuel Lecture Series: Festive Holiday Crafting
2:00 PM Buffalo Hill Terrace
Education :: Lecture