FlatheadEvents

Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Community Free Day: Hockaday Museum of Art
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Art Show
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Children’s Theater presents The Snow ...
3:00 PM Columbia Falls High School
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Winter Masquerade Ball with Glacier Symphony
7:00 PM Hilton Garden Inn Ballroom
Music :: Misc , Art :: Dance
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Line Dancing at Scotty's
8:00 PM
Art :: Dance
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Writers' Circle
6:00 PM Sunti World Art Gallery Cafe
Art :: Misc
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
After School Art Club
Art :: Classes
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
The Creative Act: Works by Rudy Autio
5:00 PM Radius Gallery
Art :: Art Show
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
"Family Night - Cherry Blossoms" Tipsy Brush painting!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Lampworking Glass Bead Workshop
Art :: Classes
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Bigfork Open Stage (Open Mic)
6:00 PM Max's Market
Special Events :: Misc , Art :: Theatre
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Writers' Circle
6:00 PM Sunti World Art Gallery Cafe
Art :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
"Northern Lights Moose" Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Wine Glass Enamel Painting Workshop
Art :: Classes
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Film Club screens thriller The Eiger Sanction, Free!
Art :: Film
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
After School Art Club
Art :: Classes
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Sunshine and Snow Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Burlesque 101
12:15 PM Levitation Nation
Art :: Dance
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Burlesque 101
12:15 PM Levitation Nation
Art :: Dance
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Best Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India
7:00 AM Arogya Yoga School
Art :: Classes , Sports :: Yoga
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga Retreat in Rishikesh, India
7:00 AM Arogya Yoga School
Art :: Classes , Sports :: Yoga
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga Retreat in Rishikesh, India
7:00 AM Arogya Yoga School
Art :: Classes , Art :: Classes
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Cirque Fitness (Aerial Hammock) For Teens
6:00 PM Levitation Nation
Art :: Dance
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Painting with the Classics: STAR WARS
Art :: Classes
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Backcountry Film Festival
Art :: Film , Sports :: Winter Sports
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Northern Lights, Tipsy Brush Painting Party
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Art Exploration: Jan Brett Mittens
Art :: Classes
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Hand Build a Ceramic Mug
Art :: Classes
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Cirque Fitness (Aerial Hoop) For Teens / Pre-Teens
5:30 PM Levitation Nation
Art :: Dance
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Cirque Fitness (Aerial Hoop) For Teens / Pre-Teens
5:30 PM Levitation Nation
Art :: Dance
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Winter Barn Tipsy Brush Painting Party! Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Canvas & Cocktails: Abstract Palette - Warmth
Art :: Classes
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Snow Sculpture Showdown
12:00 PM Depot Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Exploratory Drawing: Five Week Session
Art :: Classes
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Exotic Chair Dance
6:45 PM Levitation Nation
Art :: Dance
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Ana Carolina
9:00 PM Back Bay Theater
Art :: Theatre
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Paint your Pet at Dee-O-Gee, with Tipsy Brush
12:30 PM Dee-O-Gee
Art :: Classes
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Paint your Pet at Dee-O-Gee, with Tipsy Brush
12:30 PM Dee-O-Gee
Art :: Classes
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Silkscreen Pottery Painting Workshop
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
"Fall Barn" Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 12 Wednesday
Feb
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Opening Reception: Looking at the Landscape
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
"The Red Dress" Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Couple's Night "Heart" Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Artist Talk & Community Free Day
Art :: Art Show , Government :: Lecture
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
Winter Barn, Tipsy Brush painting in Lakeside!
6:00 PM Tami's Short Branch Saloon
Art :: Classes
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
February 19 Wednesday
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Feb
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Fused Glass Class: River Rock Bowls
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Molds and Making with Clay
Art :: Classes
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Midnight Raven Tipsy Brush Painting Party! Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Two Chickadees, Tipsy Brush Painting Party! CFalls
6:00 PM Meadow Lake Resort
Art :: Classes
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Canvas & Cookies: U.S.A
Art :: Classes
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
Artist Deadline: Artist Wilderness Connection
Art :: Art Show , Government :: Community
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunshine and Snow Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 26 Wednesday
Feb
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Two Chickadees, Tipsy Brush Painting Party! Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Pastel Pointers: Texture, Feathers and Fur
Art :: Classes
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
200 Hours Yoga Teachers Training
6:00 AM Ekattva Yogshala
Art :: Classes , Art :: Classes
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Northern Lights in Winter, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Progressive Wheel Throwing Class
Art :: Classes
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
"Sunflower" Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
"Paint your Pet" Painting Party at Tipsy Brush!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Canvas & Cocktails: Yayoi Kusama
Art :: Classes
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Artist Deadline: Plein Air Glacier 2020
Art :: Art Show , Government :: Community
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Moonbound: Apollo 11 and the Dream of Spaceflight
Education :: Lecture , Art :: Book Reading
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India
5:00 AM Rishikesh yogpeeth
Sports :: Yoga , Art :: Classes
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunset Palm Paradise - Tipsy Brush Painting, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Northern Lights in Winter, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Potty Mouth Paint Your Own Pottery Night
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
"Fall Barn" Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Madison River, Tipsy Brush Painting in Lakeside!
6:00 PM Tami's Short Branch Saloon
Art :: Classes
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Hummingbird - Tipsy Brush Painting Party! Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Madison River, Tipsy Brush Painting in CFalls!
6:00 PM Meadow Lake Resort
Art :: Classes
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Spring Dancer, Tipsy Brush Painting Party! Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Crazy Rooster, Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
pastel Pointers: Colorful Skies
Art :: Classes
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Silo Sunset - Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Artist Vendor Deadline: Arts in the Park 2020
Art :: Art Show , Government :: Community
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
"April Showers" Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes