FlatheadEvents

Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Two Chickadees, Tipsy Brush Painting Party! Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Movie Night at FLBC: Aladdin (2019)
6:00 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Art :: Film
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Pastel Pointers: Texture, Feathers and Fur
Art :: Classes
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
All Bark, No Bite - LIVE Theatrical Production
7:30 PM Fraternal Order of Eagles Ballroom
Art :: Theatre
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Afrofusion Dance
10:30 AM Imagine Health Studio
Art :: Dance
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
"All Bark, No Bite" -- LIVE Theatrical Production
7:30 PM Fraternal Order of Eagles Ballroom
Art :: Theatre
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
The Social Hour Comedy Presents: Travis Nelson
7:30 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Art :: Comedy
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
"All Bark, No Bite" -- LIVE Theatrical Production
2:00 PM Fraternal Order of Eagles Ballroom
Art :: Theatre
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
200 Hours Yoga Teachers Training
6:00 AM Ekattva Yogshala
Art :: Classes , Art :: Classes
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Best Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh
7:00 AM Arogya Yoga School
Art :: Classes , Sports :: Yoga
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
Flathead Writers - Debate! Pansters versus Planners!
7:00 PM Whitefish Middle School
Art :: Misc
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Northern Lights in Winter, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 04 Wednesday
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Mar
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Progressive Wheel Throwing Class
Art :: Classes
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
"Sunflower" Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
This Universe is You: Opening Reception
5:00 PM Radius Gallery
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
An Evening with Waffles and artist Nick Mask
5:00 PM handMADE Montana
Art :: Book Reading , Art :: Art Show
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
"Paint your Pet" Painting Party at Tipsy Brush!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Canvas & Cocktails: Yayoi Kusama
Art :: Classes
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Line Dancing at FLBC
7:00 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Art :: Dance
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
FVCC Spring Concert Series
7:00 PM FVCC Arts & Technology Building Room 139
Art :: Misc
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
"All Bark, No Bite" -- a LIVE Theatrical Production
7:30 PM Fraternal Order of Eagles Ballroom
Art :: Theatre
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Artist Deadline: Plein Air Glacier 2020
Art :: Art Show , Government :: Community
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
"All Bark, No Bite" -- A LIVE Theatrical Production
7:30 PM Fraternal Order of Eagles Ballroom
Art :: Theatre
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
"All Bark, No Bite" -- A LIVE Theatrical Production
2:00 PM Fraternal Order of Eagles Ballroom
Art :: Theatre
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Moonbound: Apollo 11 and the Dream of Spaceflight
Education :: Lecture , Art :: Book Reading
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India
5:00 AM Rishikesh yogpeeth
Sports :: Yoga , Art :: Classes
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
Flathead Writers - Open Read
7:00 PM Whitefish Middle School
Art :: Misc
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Sunset Palm Paradise - Tipsy Brush Painting, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 11 Wednesday
Mar
11
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Transparent Watercolor with DeNae Weimer
1:30 PM Kalispell Senior Center Art Room
Art :: Classes
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Glacier Camera Club
6:30 PM Pin & Cue
Art :: Photography
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Northern Lights in Winter, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
"Fall Barn" Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Potty Mouth Paint Your Own Pottery Night
Art :: Classes , Education :: Classes
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Crystal Chakra Exploration Workshop /Soundbath
1:00 PM The Gathering Space
Education :: Classes , Art :: Classes
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Salsa & Latin Dance Night!
8:30 PM Casa Mexico Cantina
Art :: Dance , Music :: Salsa
March 16 Monday
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Madison River, Tipsy Brush Painting in Lakeside!
6:00 PM Tami's Short Branch Saloon
Art :: Classes
Mar
16
Monday
VIEW
Flathead Writers - Write with Prompts
7:00 PM Whitefish Middle School
Art :: Misc
March 17 Tuesday
Mar
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Hummingbird - Tipsy Brush Painting Party! Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Madison River, Tipsy Brush Painting in CFalls!
6:00 PM Meadow Lake Resort
Art :: Classes
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Line Dancing at FLBC
7:00 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Art :: Dance
March 21 Saturday
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
March 23 Monday
Mar
23
Monday
VIEW
Dragonfly Fields Tipsy Brush Painting at Midway Tavern
6:00 PM Midway Tavern
Art :: Classes
Mar
23
Monday
VIEW
Flathead Writers - Groupsolving
7:00 PM Whitefish Middle School
Art :: Misc
March 24 Tuesday
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Mar
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Spring Dancer, Tipsy Brush Painting Party! Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 25 Wednesday
Mar
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Crazy Rooster, Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Wildland Firefighter/Author Book Reading and Signing
5:00 PM Kalispell Brewing Co.
Art :: Book Reading , Art :: Spoken Word
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
pastel Pointers: Colorful Skies
Art :: Classes
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
March 31 Tuesday
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Silo Sunset - Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Mar
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Artist Vendor Deadline: Arts in the Park 2020
Art :: Art Show , Government :: Community
April 01 Wednesday
Apr
01
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
"April Showers" Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
April 03 Friday
Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
4th Annual Bigfork Independent Film Festival
10:00 AM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Annual Event
Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
Line Dancing at FLBC
7:00 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Art :: Dance
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
April 07 Tuesday
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Apr
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Easter Lilies - Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
April 08 Wednesday
Apr
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Progressive Wheel Throwing Class with Stephanie Seguin
Art :: Classes
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Sunset Elk - Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Midnight Raven, Tipsy Brush Painting in CFalls
6:00 PM Meadow Lake Resort
Art :: Classes
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Hanging with my Gnomies! Build-A-Gnome Workshop
Art :: Classes , Art :: Classes
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
April 14 Tuesday
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Apr
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Two Chickadees, Tipsy Brush Painting Party! Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
April 15 Wednesday
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Apr
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Fused Glass Class: Opal Overlay
Art :: Classes
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Northern Lights in Winter, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
VIEW
Unicorn - Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Apr
17
Friday
VIEW
Line Dancing at FLBC
7:00 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Art :: Dance
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
April 20 Monday
Apr
20
Monday
VIEW
Mountain Ash, Tipsy Brush Painting in Lakeside!
6:00 PM Tami's Short Branch Saloon
Art :: Classes
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Crazy Rooster, Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
April 22 Wednesday
Apr
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Northern Lights, Tipsy Brush Painting Party, Kalispell
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
April 24 Friday
Apr
24
Friday
VIEW
Pastel Pointers: Form and Dimension
Art :: Classes
April 27 Monday
Apr
27
Monday
VIEW
Waterfall Paradise, Tipsy Brush painting Midway Tavern
6:00 PM Midway Tavern
Art :: Classes
May 11 Monday
May
11
Monday
VIEW
Dandelion Frenzy Tipsy Brush painting Midway Tavern
6:00 PM Midway Tavern
Art :: Classes
May 20 Wednesday
May
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Fused Glass Class: House Numbers
Art :: Classes
June 08 Monday
Jun
08
Monday
VIEW
Northern Lights Moose Tipsy Brush at Midway Tavern
6:00 PM Midway Tavern
Art :: Classes
July 27 Monday
Jul
27
Monday
VIEW
Grand Ol Flag, Tipsy Brush painting Midway Tavern
6:00 PM Midway Tavern
Art :: Classes
August 02 Sunday
Aug
02
Sunday
VIEW
200 HOUR YOGA TEACHER TRAINING IN RISHIKESH, INDIA
5:00 AM Rishikesh
Art :: Classes
November 02 Monday
Nov
02
Monday
VIEW
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in India
6:00 AM Sri Yoga Ashram
Education :: Discussion , Art :: Classes
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Total Barre Instructor Foundation Course
9:00 AM Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness
Sports :: Fitness , Art :: Dance
August 31 Tuesday
Aug
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Geology Along the Highline
7:00 AM Glacier Institute Field Camp
Art :: Classes , Sports :: Outdoors