FlatheadEvents

Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Sep
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Cowboy Up - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
September 28 Wednesday
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Sep
28
Wednesday
VIEW
Beargrass, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
September 29 Thursday
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Cotton Jar - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Glacier Views, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Back To Hogwarts! Harry Potter Craft & Theme Party!
Art :: Classes
October 01 Saturday
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Flathead River Writers Conference
Education :: Conference Art :: Book Signing
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Autumn Splendor - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Halloween Gnome, Tipsy Brush at Short Branch Saloon
6:00 PM Miss Tami's Short Branch Saloon
Art :: Classes
October 06 Thursday
Oct
06
Thursday
VIEW
Halloween Gnome - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
October 07 Friday
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
Paint Your Pet! - Tipsy Brush Painting Party
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Fly Dreams - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Poppy Fantasy, Tipsy Brush at Waters Edge Winery
5:30 PM Water's Edge Winery and Bistro
Art :: Classes
October 13 Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
VIEW
Autumn Leaves - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
October 18 Tuesday
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Oct
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Midnight Raven - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
October 20 Thursday
Oct
20
Thursday
VIEW
Fall Gnome - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
October 21 Friday
Oct
21
Friday
VIEW
Hay Bales - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Oct
21
Friday
VIEW
Rusty Truck - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
October 22 Saturday
Oct
22
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Oct
22
Saturday
VIEW
ATP Kids: The Spongebob Musical
Art :: Theatre Education :: Misc
October 25 Tuesday
Oct
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Oct
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Rusty Truck - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
October 28 Friday
Oct
28
Friday
VIEW
The Rocky Horror Picture Show Live Experience
8:00 PM Alpine Theatre Project @ The Mountai...
Art :: Film Art :: Theatre
October 29 Saturday
Oct
29
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
November 01 Tuesday
Nov
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Nov
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Autumn Splendor - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Pumpkin Pair, Tipsy Brush at Short Branch Saloon
6:00 PM Miss Tami's Short Branch Saloon
Art :: Classes
November 03 Thursday
Nov
03
Thursday
VIEW
Fall Gnome - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
November 05 Saturday
Nov
05
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Nov
05
Saturday
VIEW
Bear - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Nov
05
Saturday
VIEW
Red Carpet Premier of Bodyslammed Documentary
Art :: Theatre Special Events :: Community Event
November 08 Tuesday
Nov
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
November 09 Wednesday
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Sunset Elk, Tipsy Brush at Waters Edge Winery
5:30 PM Water's Edge Winery and Bistro
Art :: Classes
November 10 Thursday
Nov
10
Thursday
VIEW
Sunflower - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
November 12 Saturday
Nov
12
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
November 15 Tuesday
Nov
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Nov
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Midnight Raven - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
November 16 Wednesday
Nov
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
November 17 Thursday
Nov
17
Thursday
VIEW
Autumn Leaves - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
November 18 Friday
Nov
18
Friday
VIEW
Northern Lights Moose - Tipsy Brush Painting Party
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
November 19 Saturday
Nov
19
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
November 22 Tuesday
Nov
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Flamenco Spain Arts & Culture: Alejandra
7:30 PM Wachholz College Center
Art :: Dance
November 25 Friday
Nov
25
Friday
VIEW
Christmas Ornament - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
November 29 Tuesday
Nov
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Christmas Gnome - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
November 30 Wednesday
Nov
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Bear - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 02 Friday
Dec
02
Friday
VIEW
Paint Your Pet! - Tipsy Brush Painting Party
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 06 Tuesday
Dec
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Christmas Gnome - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 08 Thursday
Dec
08
Thursday
VIEW
O Christmas Tree - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 09 Friday
Dec
09
Friday
VIEW
Bear - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 10 Saturday
Dec
10
Saturday
VIEW
Christmas Ornament - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 13 Tuesday
Dec
13
Tuesday
VIEW
Holiday Post - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 14 Wednesday
Dec
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Snow Globe, Tipsy Brush at Waters Edge Winery
5:30 PM Water's Edge Winery and Bistro
Art :: Classes
December 15 Thursday
Dec
15
Thursday
VIEW
Winter Barn - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 16 Friday
Dec
16
Friday
VIEW
Christmas Gnome - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 18 Sunday
Dec
18
Sunday
VIEW
Yuletide Affair 19
Art :: Theatre Music :: Misc
December 20 Tuesday
Dec
20
Tuesday
VIEW
Purely Poinsettia - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 22 Thursday
Dec
22
Thursday
VIEW
Christmas Gnome - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 27 Tuesday
Dec
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Go Ski! - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 29 Thursday
Dec
29
Thursday
VIEW
Northern Lights Winter - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Total Barre Instructor Foundation Course
9:00 AM Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness
Sports :: Fitness Art :: Dance
August 31 Tuesday
Aug
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Geology Along the Highline
7:00 AM Glacier Institute Field Camp
Art :: Classes Sports :: Outdoors