FlatheadEvents

Dec
09
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Purely Poinsettia - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Dec
09
Thursday
VIEW
Acrylic Paint Pouring Class at Stumptown
Art :: Classes , Art :: Classes
December 10 Friday
Dec
10
Friday
VIEW
Hope
6:00 PM Montana Modern Fine Art
Art :: Art Show
Dec
10
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Snow Globe, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Dec
10
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Elf Jr. The Musical
7:30 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
December 11 Saturday
Dec
11
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Dec
11
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Elf Jr. The Musical
7:30 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
December 12 Sunday
Dec
12
Sunday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Elf Jr. The Musical
2:00 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
December 13 Monday
Dec
13
Monday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Christmas Gnome Tipsy Brush at Short Branch, Lakeside
6:00 PM Miss Tami's Short Branch Saloon
Art :: Classes
December 14 Tuesday
Dec
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Dec
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Snow Whimsy - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 15 Wednesday
Dec
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
Dec
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Holiday Open House with Local Author John Fraley
Art :: Book Signing
December 16 Thursday
Dec
16
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
O Christmas Tree, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 17 Friday
Dec
17
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Christmas Gnome, Tipsy Brush Painting Party
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Dec
17
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Elf Jr. The Musical
7:30 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
December 18 Saturday
Dec
18
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Dec
18
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Elf Jr. The Musical
7:30 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
December 19 Sunday
Dec
19
Sunday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Elf Jr. The Musical
2:00 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
Dec
19
Sunday
VIEW
Get Tickets
ATP presents Yuletide Affair 18
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Misc
December 20 Monday
Dec
20
Monday
VIEW
Get Tickets
ATP presents Yuletide Affair 18
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Misc
December 21 Tuesday
Dec
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Dec
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Winter Barn - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Dec
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
ATP presents Yuletide Affair 18
Art :: Theatre , Music :: Misc
December 22 Wednesday
Dec
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
December 23 Thursday
Dec
23
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Sunshine and Snow, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 25 Saturday
Dec
25
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
December 28 Tuesday
Dec
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Dec
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Winter Tow, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
December 29 Wednesday
Dec
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
December 30 Thursday
Dec
30
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Winter Barn, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 01 Saturday
Jan
01
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
January 04 Tuesday
Jan
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Jan
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Skiing Gnome, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 05 Wednesday
Jan
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
January 06 Thursday
Jan
06
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Covered Bridge - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 08 Saturday
Jan
08
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Jan
08
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Bear - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 11 Tuesday
Jan
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Jan
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Black Diamond Dreams - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 12 Wednesday
Jan
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
January 13 Thursday
Jan
13
Thursday
VIEW
Bear - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 14 Friday
Jan
14
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Skiing Gnome - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 15 Saturday
Jan
15
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
January 18 Tuesday
Jan
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Jan
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Covered Bridge - Tipsy Brush Painting Party
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 19 Wednesday
Jan
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
January 20 Thursday
Jan
20
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Northern Lights in Winter - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 21 Friday
Jan
21
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Unicorn - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 22 Saturday
Jan
22
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
Jan
22
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Buffalo - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 24 Monday
Jan
24
Monday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Skiing Gnome Tipsy Brush Painting at Montavino Winery!
5:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 25 Tuesday
Jan
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Jan
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Mountain Ash, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 26 Wednesday
Jan
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
January 27 Thursday
Jan
27
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Moose - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
January 29 Saturday
Jan
29
Saturday
VIEW
Lopi Saturday
12:30 PM Woolen Collectibles
Art :: Classes
February 01 Tuesday
Feb
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Preschool Art Adventures
Art :: Classes
Feb
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Penguin Pair - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 02 Wednesday
Feb
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Home School Art Classes
Art :: Classes
February 03 Thursday
Feb
03
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Bear - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Raette Meredith
Art :: Classes
February 04 Friday
Feb
04
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Windmill. Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 05 Saturday
Feb
05
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Buffalo - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 08 Tuesday
Feb
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Bear - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 10 Thursday
Feb
10
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
"Date/Couple's Night" Heart Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Feb
10
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Windmill. Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 11 Friday
Feb
11
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Valentine Gnomes - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 15 Tuesday
Feb
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Covered Bridge, Tispy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Feb
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Windmill. Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 17 Thursday
Feb
17
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Hydrangea - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
Feb
17
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Two Chickadees - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 18 Friday
Feb
18
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Bear - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 19 Saturday
Feb
19
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Moose, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 22 Tuesday
Feb
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Northern Lights Moose - Tipsy Brush Painting Party
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 23 Wednesday
Feb
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Sunshine and Snow, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
February 24 Thursday
Feb
24
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Beach Grasses - Tipsy Brush Painting Party
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 01 Tuesday
Mar
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Spring Dancer - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 03 Thursday
Mar
03
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
St Patrick's Gnome! Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 05 Saturday
Mar
05
Saturday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Northern Lights - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 08 Tuesday
Mar
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Moose, Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 22 Tuesday
Mar
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Buffalo - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 24 Thursday
Mar
24
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Simplicity - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 25 Friday
Mar
25
Friday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Bear - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 29 Tuesday
Mar
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Crazy Cow - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
March 31 Thursday
Mar
31
Thursday
VIEW
Get Tickets
Waterfall Paradise - Tipsy Brush Painting Party!
6:30 PM Tipsy Brush Studio
Art :: Classes
July 01 Friday
Jul
01
Friday
VIEW
Whitefish Arts Festival
10:00 AM Depot Park ~ Whitefish
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Annual Event
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Total Barre Instructor Foundation Course
9:00 AM Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness
Sports :: Fitness , Art :: Dance
August 31 Tuesday
Aug
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Register Now
Geology Along the Highline
7:00 AM Glacier Institute Field Camp
Art :: Classes , Sports :: Outdoors