FlatheadEvents

Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Business Network International
7:00 AM Red Lion Hotel: Ballroom B
Business :: Meeting
Sep
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM Gateway Community Center
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
September 24 Tuesday
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Team-Based Problem Solving
12:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Sep
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Chamber Business After Hours
5:30 PM Montana House
Business :: Misc
September 25 Wednesday
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Business Network International
7:00 AM Red Lion Hotel: Ballroom B
Business :: Meeting
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Step Up Your Safety Program
8:30 AM Hampton Inn
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM Gateway Community Center
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Sep
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Writing Emails that Work
6:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
September 27 Friday
Sep
27
Friday
VIEW
Smart HR for Small Business Series
10:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 01 Tuesday
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Profit Mastery: Creating Value & Building Wealth
8:30 AM
Business :: Classes
Oct
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Make Your Website Findable
6:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 02 Wednesday
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Business Network International
7:00 AM Red Lion Hotel: Ballroom B
Business :: Meeting
Oct
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM Gateway Community Center
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
October 03 Thursday
Oct
03
Thursday
VIEW
Excel Level II
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
October 07 Monday
Oct
07
Monday
VIEW
Business Startup Workshop
6:00 PM
Business :: Classes
October 08 Tuesday
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
OSHA 10-Hour General Industry Training
8:00 AM Job Service Kalispell
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Oct
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Chamber General Membership Luncheon
11:45 AM Cedar Creek Lodge
Business :: Meeting
October 09 Wednesday
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Business Network International
7:00 AM Red Lion Hotel: Ballroom B
Business :: Meeting
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Front Line Customer Service
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM Gateway Community Center
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
Oct
09
Wednesday
VIEW
WordPress Easy Website Design
1:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 10 Thursday
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Crisis Communication 101
9:30 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Oct
10
Thursday
VIEW
Word Level II
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
October 11 Friday
Oct
11
Friday
VIEW
Smart HR - #2 Employee Handbook Essentials
10:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 16 Wednesday
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Business Network International
7:00 AM Red Lion Hotel: Ballroom B
Business :: Meeting
Oct
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM Gateway Community Center
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
October 18 Friday
Oct
18
Friday
VIEW
Smart HR #3 - Interviewing and Hiring
10:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 22 Tuesday
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Chamber Business After Hours
5:30 PM Professional Therapy Associates
Business :: Misc
Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
How to Clean YOUR Gun
6:00 PM Womens Firearm Academy
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
October 23 Wednesday
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Business Network International
7:00 AM Red Lion Hotel: Ballroom B
Business :: Meeting
Oct
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM Gateway Community Center
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Protecting You and Your Loved Oned L-2
6:00 PM Womens Firearm Academy
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
October 26 Saturday
Oct
26
Saturday
VIEW
How to Carry and Draw from Concealment L-2
1:00 PM Womens Firearm Academy
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
406 Hospitality
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Eat & Educate with the Chamber
11:00 AM NVH Community Room
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Business Network International
7:00 AM Red Lion Hotel: Ballroom B
Business :: Meeting
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Workplace Communication Series: Stand Up & Speak Out:
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM Gateway Community Center
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
No Hard Feelings!
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Business Startup Workshop
6:00 PM
Business :: Classes
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Business Network International
7:00 AM Red Lion Hotel: Ballroom B
Business :: Meeting
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
WP Communication: Mastering Difficult Conversations
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
Kalispell Toastmasters
12:00 PM Gateway Community Center
Business :: Misc , Education :: Misc
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Excel Level II
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Smart HR #4 - Performance Mgmt & Prog Discipline
10:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Engaging Millennials
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Workplace Communication: Presentation Skills
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Excel Level III
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Smart HR #5 - Internal Investigations
10:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Workplace Communication: Negotiate to Win
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Business Startup Workshop
6:00 PM
Business :: Classes
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
PowerPoint Level I
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Profit Mastery: Creating Value & Building Wealth
8:30 AM
Business :: Classes
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Driving Traffic To Your Website
1:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Selling on the Internet
6:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Word Level III
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Yoga Teacher Training in India
6:00 AM Sri Yoga Ashram
Business :: Classes