FlatheadEvents

May
27
Sunday
VIEW
Fork in the Road Food Truck at KBC
12:00 PM Kalispell Brewing Company
Food :: Food
May 28 Monday
May
28
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
May 29 Tuesday
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
May
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Triple Threat Trivia Night
7:00 PM North Valley Eagles #4081
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Taste of Spain! 8-Course Wine & Tapas Dinner!
6:00 PM Great Northern Gourmet
Food :: Wine Tasting
June 02 Saturday
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Jun
02
Saturday
VIEW
Sangria Saturday at Glacier Sun Winery W/Billy Angel
3:00 PM Glacier Sun Winery
Music :: Rock , Food :: Wine Tasting
June 04 Monday
Jun
04
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
June 05 Tuesday
Jun
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
June 07 Thursday
Jun
07
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
June 08 Friday
Jun
08
Friday
VIEW
Brent Jameson at Glacier Sun Winery
4:00 PM Glacier Sun Winery
Music :: Rock , Food :: Wine Tasting
June 09 Saturday
Jun
09
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
June 11 Monday
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
June 14 Thursday
Jun
14
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
June 16 Saturday
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Jamie Wyman at Glacier Sun Winery
5:00 PM Glacier Sun Winery
Music :: Folk , Food :: Wine Tasting
Jun
16
Saturday
VIEW
Sangria Saturday at Glacier Sun Winery W/Jamie Wyman
5:00 PM Glacier Sun Winery
Music :: Acoustic , Food :: Wine Tasting
June 18 Monday
Jun
18
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
June 19 Tuesday
Jun
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
June 21 Thursday
Jun
21
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
June 23 Saturday
Jun
23
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
June 25 Monday
Jun
25
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
June 26 Tuesday
Jun
26
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
June 28 Thursday
Jun
28
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
June 30 Saturday
Jun
30
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
July 02 Monday
Jul
02
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
July 03 Tuesday
Jul
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
July 05 Thursday
Jul
05
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
July 07 Saturday
Jul
07
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
July 09 Monday
Jul
09
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
July 10 Tuesday
Jul
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
July 12 Thursday
Jul
12
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
Jul
12
Thursday
VIEW
CRAVE!
6:00 PM CenterPlace Regional Events Center
Food :: Food , Food :: Wine Tasting
July 14 Saturday
Jul
14
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
July 16 Monday
Jul
16
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
July 17 Tuesday
Jul
17
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
July 19 Thursday
Jul
19
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Jamie Wyman at Tailing Loop Winery
7:00 PM Tailing Loop Winery
Music :: Folk , Food :: Wine Tasting
July 23 Monday
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Jamie Wyman at Whitefish Handcrafted Spirits
6:00 PM Whitefish Handcrafted Spirits
Music :: Folk , Food :: Misc
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
July 30 Monday
Jul
30
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
August 06 Monday
Aug
06
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 09 Thursday
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
August 13 Monday
Aug
13
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
August 20 Monday
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
August 21 Tuesday
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
August 27 Monday
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
August 28 Tuesday
Aug
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 30 Thursday
Aug
30
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
September 03 Monday
Sep
03
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
September 04 Tuesday
Sep
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
September 06 Thursday
Sep
06
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
September 08 Saturday
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
September 10 Monday
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
September 11 Tuesday
Sep
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
September 13 Thursday
Sep
13
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Kootenai Harvest Festival
12:00 PM Riverfront Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 17 Monday
Sep
17
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
September 25 Tuesday
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc