FlatheadEvents

Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Wine 101: The Basics
3:00 PM Tailing Loop Winery
Education :: Classes , Food :: Wine Tasting
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Drink & Learn Series: Power Outage Safety
6:00 PM Whistling Andy Distillery
Food :: Misc , Education :: Misc
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Burns Night Supper
6:00 PM Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn & Suites
Special Events :: Misc , Food :: Food
January 26 Sunday
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Brunch Menu and Bottomless Mimosa!
10:00 AM Great Northern Gourmet
Food :: Food
Jan
26
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Small Plate and Wine Tasting Party
4:00 PM Great Northern Gourmet
Food :: Food , Food :: Wine Tasting
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Small Plate and Wine Tasting Party
4:00 PM Great Northern Gourmet
Food :: Food , Food :: Wine Tasting
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
West Shore Community Benefit Dinner
5:00 PM The Gathering Place (across from Lakeside Elementary School)
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
FVCC Chef's Table
6:00 PM FVCC Arts & Technology Building Culinary Kitchen
Food :: Food
February 01 Saturday
Feb
01
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Roaring Twenties Brewer's Dinner at FLBC
6:30 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Food :: Food
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
February 14 Friday
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
Valentine's Menu
5:30 PM Great Northern Gourmet
Food :: Food
Feb
14
Friday
VIEW
FVCC Chef's Table Valentines Winemaker Dinner
6:00 PM FVCC Arts & Technology Building Culinary Kitchen
Food :: Food
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Wine 101: Wine History
3:00 PM Tailing Loop Winery
Education :: Classes , Food :: Wine Tasting
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
February 16 Sunday
Feb
16
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
February 21 Friday
Feb
21
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
February 23 Sunday
Feb
23
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
February 28 Friday
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
Feb
28
Friday
VIEW
Chef's Table - Gulf Coast Mardi Gras
6:00 PM FVCC Arts & Technology Building Culinary Kitchen
Food :: Food
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 01 Sunday
Mar
01
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 07 Saturday
Mar
07
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 08 Sunday
Mar
08
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 13 Friday
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
Mar
13
Friday
VIEW
FVCC Chef's Table - Southwestern
6:00 PM FVCC Arts & Technology Building Culinary Kitchen
Food :: Food
March 14 Saturday
Mar
14
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 15 Sunday
Mar
15
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 21 Saturday
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Wine 101: Aromas & Flavors
3:00 PM Tailing Loop Winery
Education :: Classes , Food :: Wine Tasting
Mar
21
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 22 Sunday
Mar
22
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 27 Friday
Mar
27
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 28 Saturday
Mar
28
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
March 29 Sunday
Mar
29
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
April 03 Friday
Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
April 04 Saturday
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
Apr
04
Saturday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
April 05 Sunday
Apr
05
Sunday
VIEW
Brews & Views Craft Brewery Tour
3:45 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
April 18 Saturday
Apr
18
Saturday
VIEW
Wine 101: Pairing with Food
3:00 PM Tailing Loop Winery
Education :: Classes , Food :: Wine Tasting
April 21 Tuesday
Apr
21
Tuesday
VIEW
FVCC Chef's Table - Pacific Rim Winemaker
6:00 PM FVCC Arts & Technology Building Culinary Kitchen
Food :: Food
May 16 Saturday
May
16
Saturday
VIEW
Wine 101: The Gauntlet (Identifying Wines)
3:00 PM Tailing Loop Winery
Education :: Classes , Food :: Wine Tasting
July 18 Saturday
Jul
18
Saturday
VIEW
Crave! – Food & Drink Celebration
3:00 PM CenterPlace Regional Event Center
Food :: Food , Food :: Wine Tasting