FlatheadEvents

Jul
20
Friday
VIEW
Steak Fry Night plus Music
6:30 PM North Valley Eagles #4081
Food :: Food , Music :: Country
July 21 Saturday
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Summer Irish Sessions at the Horse
6:00 PM Laughing Horse Lodge
Music :: Folk , Food :: Food
Jul
21
Saturday
VIEW
Jamie Wyman at Tailing Loop Winery
7:00 PM Tailing Loop Winery
Music :: Folk , Food :: Wine Tasting
July 23 Monday
Jul
23
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
July 24 Tuesday
Jul
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
July 25 Wednesday
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Tamarack Brewery Fundraiser
6:00 PM Tamarack Brewery Fundraiser
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Food :: Food
Jul
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Jamie Wyman at Whitefish Handcrafted Spirits
6:00 PM Whitefish Handcrafted Spirits
Music :: Folk , Food :: Misc
July 26 Thursday
Jul
26
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
July 27 Friday
Jul
27
Friday
VIEW
Lake Escape Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Outside Red Lion Hotel Kalispell
Food :: Misc
July 28 Saturday
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Jul
28
Saturday
VIEW
Going to the Sun Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Gazebo at Depot Park
Food :: Misc
July 29 Sunday
Jul
29
Sunday
VIEW
Tour de Fish Brewery Tour
2:00 PM Gazebo in Depot Park
Food :: Misc
July 30 Monday
Jul
30
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
July 31 Tuesday
Jul
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 02 Thursday
Aug
02
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
August 04 Saturday
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Going to the Sun Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
Aug
04
Saturday
VIEW
Lake Escape Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
August 05 Sunday
Aug
05
Sunday
VIEW
Tour de Fish Brewery Tour
2:00 PM Gazebo at Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 06 Monday
Aug
06
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
August 07 Tuesday
Aug
07
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 09 Thursday
Aug
09
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
August 10 Friday
Aug
10
Friday
VIEW
Lake Escape Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
August 11 Saturday
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Free Community Pancake Breakfast
9:00 AM One Dental Care Center
Food :: Food , Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
Going to the Sun Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
Aug
11
Saturday
VIEW
SunRift Summer Music
12:00 PM SunRift Beer Company
Music :: Rock , Food :: Food
August 12 Sunday
Aug
12
Sunday
VIEW
Tour de Fish Brewery Tour
2:00 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
August 13 Monday
Aug
13
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
Aug
13
Monday
VIEW
An Evening with Chef Marc Guizol
6:00 PM Laughing Horse Lodge
Food :: Food , Food :: Wine Tasting
August 14 Tuesday
Aug
14
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 16 Thursday
Aug
16
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
August 17 Friday
Aug
17
Friday
VIEW
Lake Escape Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
August 18 Saturday
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Aug
18
Saturday
VIEW
Going to the Sun Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
August 20 Monday
Aug
20
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
August 21 Tuesday
Aug
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 23 Thursday
Aug
23
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
August 24 Friday
Aug
24
Friday
VIEW
Lake Escape Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
August 25 Saturday
Aug
25
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
August 26 Sunday
Aug
26
Sunday
VIEW
Tour de Fish Brewery Tour
2:00 PM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
August 27 Monday
Aug
27
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
August 28 Tuesday
Aug
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
August 30 Thursday
Aug
30
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
August 31 Friday
Aug
31
Friday
VIEW
Lake Escape Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
September 01 Saturday
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Sep
01
Saturday
VIEW
Going to the Sun Brewery Tour
10:45 AM Big Sky Brews Cruise
Food :: Misc
September 03 Monday
Sep
03
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
September 04 Tuesday
Sep
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
September 06 Thursday
Sep
06
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
September 08 Saturday
Sep
08
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
September 10 Monday
Sep
10
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
September 11 Tuesday
Sep
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
September 13 Thursday
Sep
13
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
September 15 Saturday
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
Sep
15
Saturday
VIEW
Kootenai Harvest Festival
12:00 PM Riverfront Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
September 17 Monday
Sep
17
Monday
VIEW
Bigfork Village Market
3:00 PM Brookside Yard
Food :: Misc
September 18 Tuesday
Sep
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
September 20 Thursday
Sep
20
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
September 22 Saturday
Sep
22
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
September 25 Tuesday
Sep
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Whitefish Downtown Farmers Market
5:00 PM Depot Park
Food :: Misc
September 27 Thursday
Sep
27
Thursday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Community Market
5:00 PM The Coop
Food :: Misc
September 29 Saturday
Sep
29
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
October 06 Saturday
Oct
06
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc
October 13 Saturday
Oct
13
Saturday
VIEW
Kalispell Farmers Market
9:00 AM
Food :: Misc