FlatheadEvents

Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
Randy Marshall plays live music @ Brannigans Pub
6:00 PM Brannigans Pub
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
John Dunnigan
Music :: Folk
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
La Nota Blues & Jazz at The Ritz!
5:00 PM The Ritz Montana
Music :: Jazz
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Luke Lautaret plays live at Sacred Waters Brewing Co.
5:30 PM Sacred Waters Brewing Company
Music :: Rock
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Live Music with Hannah King at Waters Edge Winery!
6:00 PM Waters Edge Winery & Bistro Kalispell
Music :: Bluegrass Food :: Food
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Live music in the Boat Club featuring Randy Marshall
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Randy Marshall plays live music @ Boat Club
6:00 PM The Lodge @ Whitefish Lake Boat Club
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Live Music at MontaVino Winery featuring Katie Page
7:00 PM MontaVino Winery
Music :: Acoustic
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Friday Night Roadhouse ft. Flat Black Band
7:00 PM The Raven, Woods Bay
Music :: Misc Food :: Food
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
The Eagles Presents Angelic Tunes Karaoke!
8:00 PM The Eagles
Music :: Karaoke
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
The Roadhouse Presents Angelic Tunes Karaoke
8:00 PM The Roadhouse Bar & Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
20 Grand
8:00 PM Glacier Lanes
Music :: Funk Music :: Funk
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Reverend Horton Heat
9:00 PM
Music :: Country Music :: Rock
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Last Chance Band
Music :: Country Music :: Rock
October 01 Saturday
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
almost a.m. with Deitzy & Josh Oliver | Whitefish MT
7:00 PM Casey's Bar Whitefish
Music :: Rock
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Last Chance Band
Music :: Country Music :: Rock
October 05 Wednesday
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Steppin' 2 Rhythm with April
7:30 PM Blue Moon Nite Club
Music :: Misc
Oct
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
October 06 Thursday
Oct
06
Thursday
VIEW
John Dunnigan
Music :: Folk
October 07 Friday
Oct
07
Friday
VIEW
Tommy Edwards Band
Music :: Rock
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Josh Cleveland Band
Music :: Rock
October 12 Wednesday
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Steppin' 2 Rhythm with April
7:30 PM Blue Moon Nite Club
Music :: Misc
Oct
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
October 13 Thursday
Oct
13
Thursday
VIEW
John Dunnigan
Music :: Folk
October 14 Friday
Oct
14
Friday
VIEW
Aaron Crawford
Music :: Country Music :: Rock
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Sam Leyde Band
Music :: Country
October 17 Monday
Oct
17
Monday
VIEW
Spafford
Music :: Jam
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Steppin' 2 Rhythm with April
7:30 PM Blue Moon Nite Club
Music :: Misc
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
October 22 Saturday
Oct
22
Saturday
VIEW
James McMurtry with Special Guest Jonny Burke
Music :: Folk
Oct
22
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
October 26 Wednesday
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Steppin' 2 Rhythm with April
7:30 PM Blue Moon Nite Club
Music :: Misc
Oct
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
October 29 Saturday
Oct
29
Saturday
VIEW
Arlo McKinley
9:00 PM
Music :: Blues Music :: Rock
Oct
29
Saturday
VIEW
Terrapin Flyer with Ancient Footrprints
Music :: Jam Music :: Rock
Oct
29
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
November 02 Wednesday
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Steppin' 2 Rhythm with April
7:30 PM Blue Moon Nite Club
Music :: Misc
Nov
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
November 04 Friday
Nov
04
Friday
VIEW
THE WAILIN' JENNYS
7:30 PM Wachholz College Center
Music :: Folk
November 05 Saturday
Nov
05
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
November 08 Tuesday
Nov
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
7:30 PM Wachholz College Center
Music :: Misc
November 09 Wednesday
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Steppin' 2 Rhythm with April
7:30 PM Blue Moon Nite Club
Music :: Misc
Nov
09
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
November 12 Saturday
Nov
12
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
November 16 Wednesday
Nov
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Steppin' 2 Rhythm with April
7:30 PM Blue Moon Nite Club
Music :: Misc
Nov
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
November 19 Saturday
Nov
19
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
November 20 Sunday
Nov
20
Sunday
VIEW
Pert Near Sandstone with Pixie and The Partygrass Boys
Music :: Bluegrass
November 23 Wednesday
Nov
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Steppin' 2 Rhythm with April
7:30 PM Blue Moon Nite Club
Music :: Misc
Nov
23
Wednesday
VIEW
Karaoke with Jody
9:30 PM Rainbow Bar and Casino
Music :: Karaoke
November 29 Tuesday
Nov
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Storm Large: "Holiday Ordeal"
7:30 PM Wachholz College Center
Music :: Jazz
December 08 Thursday
Dec
08
Thursday
VIEW
Mostly Hits & the Mrs. Tour: Clint Black
7:30 PM Wachholz College Center
Music :: Country
December 14 Wednesday
Dec
14
Wednesday
VIEW
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas by Chip Davis
7:30 PM Wachholz College Center
Music :: Misc
December 18 Sunday
Dec
18
Sunday
VIEW
Yuletide Affair 19
Art :: Theatre Music :: Misc
February 13 Monday
Feb
13
Monday
VIEW
An Evening with Branford Marsalis
7:30 PM Wachholz College Center
Music :: Jazz
February 22 Wednesday
Feb
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Tommy Emmanuel
7:00 PM Wachholz College Center
Music :: Acoustic
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
An Evening with Noah Guthrie
7:30 PM Wachholz College Center
Music :: Country
March 03 Friday
Mar
03
Friday
VIEW
The Suffers
8:00 PM Wachholz College Center
Music :: R & B