FlatheadEvents

Sep
29
Thursday
VIEW
September Morning Yoga at Lone Pine
6:30 AM Lone Pine State Park
Sports :: Yoga Education :: Environment
October 01 Saturday
Oct
01
Saturday
VIEW
Girl Scout Climbing Club
4:00 PM Rockfish Climbing and Fitness
Sports :: Outdoors
October 02 Sunday
Oct
02
Sunday
VIEW
The Process Basketball: Recruitment 101
6:00 PM Glacier High School
Sports :: Basketball Education :: Conference
October 04 Tuesday
Oct
04
Tuesday
VIEW
NorthWest Montana Back Country Horsemen General Meeting
7:00 PM Family Life Christian Church
Sports :: Outdoors
October 08 Saturday
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Introduction to Handguns
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
Oct
08
Saturday
VIEW
Orienteering at Lone Pine - Choose Your Own Adventure
10:00 AM Lone Pine State Park
Sports :: Outdoors Education :: Environment
October 09 Sunday
Oct
09
Sunday
VIEW
Handgun Tactics and Skill Building
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
October 11 Tuesday
Oct
11
Tuesday
VIEW
How Your Mind and Body React Under Stress
1:00 PM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
October 15 Saturday
Oct
15
Saturday
VIEW
Beginning Self-Defense Skill Builder
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
October 16 Sunday
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
1-Pitch Warrior Pitching Boot Camp
9:00 AM Pitching Boot Camp
Sports :: Baseball
Oct
16
Sunday
VIEW
Situational Awareness and Avoidance
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
October 19 Wednesday
Oct
19
Wednesday
VIEW
Beginning Self-Defense Skill Builder
12:00 PM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
October 22 Saturday
Oct
22
Saturday
VIEW
Choosing the Right Gun for You
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
October 23 Sunday
Oct
23
Sunday
VIEW
How to Carry and Draw Your Gun
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
October 29 Saturday
Oct
29
Saturday
VIEW
Introduction to the AR-15
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
October 30 Sunday
Oct
30
Sunday
VIEW
Introduction to Shotgun
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
November 01 Tuesday
Nov
01
Tuesday
VIEW
NorthWest Montana Back Country Horsemen
7:00 PM Family Life Christian Church
Sports :: Outdoors
December 06 Tuesday
Dec
06
Tuesday
VIEW
NorthWest Montana Back Country Horsemen General Meeting
7:00 PM Family Life Christian Church
Sports :: Outdoors
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Total Barre Instructor Foundation Course
9:00 AM Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness
Sports :: Fitness Art :: Dance
August 31 Tuesday
Aug
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Geology Along the Highline
7:00 AM Glacier Institute Field Camp
Art :: Classes Sports :: Outdoors