FlatheadEvents

Feb
05
Sunday
VIEW
Introduction to Handguns
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
Feb
05
Sunday
VIEW
Glacier Nordic 2023 Carnival Classic Race
10:00 AM Grouse Mountain Lodge & Glacier Nord...
Sports :: Skiing Special Events :: Community Event
February 07 Tuesday
Feb
07
Tuesday
VIEW
NorthWest Montana BCH Speaker Series
7:00 PM Forest Service Supervisor's Office
Sports :: Outdoors
February 08 Wednesday
Feb
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Flathead Avalanche Friends Fest
12:00 PM Multiple locations
Sports :: Winter Sports Education :: Environment
Feb
08
Wednesday
VIEW
Bias Run Club
5:30 PM Bias Brewing
Special Events :: Community Event Sports :: Running
February 11 Saturday
Feb
11
Saturday
VIEW
Frostbite Frenzy
1:00 PM Kokomos' ATV Park
Sports :: Winter Sports
February 15 Wednesday
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Self-Defense Skill Builder
10:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
Feb
15
Wednesday
VIEW
Bias Run Club
5:30 PM Bias Brewing
Special Events :: Community Event Sports :: Running
February 17 Friday
Feb
17
Friday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series 2022-2023
Sports :: Rodeo Special Events :: Community Event
February 18 Saturday
Feb
18
Saturday
VIEW
Self-Defense Skill Builder
10:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
Feb
18
Saturday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series 2022-2023
Sports :: Rodeo Special Events :: Misc
February 19 Sunday
Feb
19
Sunday
VIEW
Situational Awareness and Avoidance
10:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy, LLC
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
February 22 Wednesday
Feb
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Bias Run Club
5:30 PM Bias Brewing
Special Events :: Community Event Sports :: Running
February 25 Saturday
Feb
25
Saturday
VIEW
Effective Shot Placement 3D Targeting
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
February 26 Sunday
Feb
26
Sunday
VIEW
Choosing the Right Gun for You
9:00 AM Women's Firearm Academy
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
February 27 Monday
Feb
27
Monday
VIEW
Babes and Bullets Chapter Meeting
2:30 AM Les Bauska Shooting Range
Education :: Classes Sports :: Martial Arts
March 03 Friday
Mar
03
Friday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series 2022-2023
Sports :: Rodeo Special Events :: Community Event
March 04 Saturday
Mar
04
Saturday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series 2022-2023
Sports :: Rodeo
March 07 Tuesday
Mar
07
Tuesday
VIEW
NorthWest Montana BCH Speaker Series
7:00 PM Forest Service Supervisor's Office
Sports :: Outdoors
March 17 Friday
Mar
17
Friday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series 2022-2023
Sports :: Rodeo Music :: Misc
March 31 Friday
Mar
31
Friday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series 2022-2023
Sports :: Rodeo Music :: Misc
April 01 Saturday
Apr
01
Saturday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series 2022-2023
Sports :: Rodeo Special Events :: Community Event
April 02 Sunday
Apr
02
Sunday
VIEW
Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India RYT200 RYT300
7:00 AM Arogya Yoga School
Sports :: Yoga Sports :: Yoga
April 04 Tuesday
Apr
04
Tuesday
VIEW
NorthWest Montana BCH Speaker Series
7:00 PM Forest Service Supervisor's Office
Sports :: Outdoors
May 20 Saturday
May
20
Saturday
VIEW
Muddy Madness (tm)
1:00 PM Kokomos' ATV Park
Sports :: Winter Sports
August 05 Saturday
Aug
05
Saturday
VIEW
Sawmill Scramble
1:00 PM Kokomos' ATV Park
Sports :: Outdoors Sports :: Misc
October 14 Saturday
Oct
14
Saturday
VIEW
Harvest Havoc (tm)
1:00 PM Kokomos' ATV Park
Sports :: Outdoors Sports :: Winter Sports
June 20 Saturday
Jun
20
Saturday
VIEW
Total Barre Instructor Foundation Course
9:00 AM Studio 48 Pilates and Fitness
Sports :: Fitness Art :: Dance
August 31 Tuesday
Aug
31
Tuesday
VIEW
Geology Along the Highline
7:00 AM Glacier Institute Field Camp
Art :: Classes Sports :: Outdoors