The Northwest BEAR Group

FlatheadEvents

Oct
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Independent Contractors: Understanding the Basics
10:00 AM Job Service Kalispell
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 24 Thursday
Oct
24
Thursday
VIEW
Windows 10 Features
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes
October 29 Tuesday
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
406 Hospitality
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Oct
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Leadership & Workplace Culture
12:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
October 30 Wednesday
Oct
30
Wednesday
VIEW
Workplace Communication Series: Stand Up & Speak Out:
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 02 Saturday
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh India
6:00 AM Arogya Yoga School
Education :: Lecture , Education :: Classes
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
Best Yoga School in India RYS 200 RYS 300
8:00 AM Arogya Yoga School
Government :: Lecture , Art :: Classes
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
No Hard Feelings!
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
Nov
02
Saturday
VIEW
300 Hour Yoga Teacher Training in Rishikesh, India
9:00 AM Arogya Yoga School
Business :: Classes , Education :: Lecture
November 04 Monday
Nov
04
Monday
VIEW
Business Startup Workshop
6:00 PM
Business :: Classes
November 05 Tuesday
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Social Media Kickstart
9:30 AM
Education :: Classes
Nov
05
Tuesday
VIEW
Beginning QuickBooks
6:00 PM
Education :: Classes
November 06 Wednesday
Nov
06
Wednesday
VIEW
WP Communication: Mastering Difficult Conversations
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 07 Thursday
Nov
07
Thursday
VIEW
Excel Level II
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
November 08 Friday
Nov
08
Friday
VIEW
Smart HR #4 - Performance Mgmt & Prog Discipline
10:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 09 Saturday
Nov
09
Saturday
VIEW
Engaging Millennials
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 12 Tuesday
Nov
12
Tuesday
VIEW
Windows 10 Features for Seniors
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes
November 13 Wednesday
Nov
13
Wednesday
VIEW
Workplace Communication: Presentation Skills
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 14 Thursday
Nov
14
Thursday
VIEW
Excel Level III
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
November 15 Friday
Nov
15
Friday
VIEW
Smart HR #5 - Internal Investigations
10:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
November 17 Sunday
Nov
17
Sunday
VIEW
200 hour yoga teacher training in rishikesh
6:00 AM Rishikesh Yog Mandir
Sports :: Yoga , Sports :: Fitness
November 19 Tuesday
Nov
19
Tuesday
VIEW
Intermediate QuickBooks
6:00 PM
Education :: Classes
November 20 Wednesday
Nov
20
Wednesday
VIEW
Workplace Communication: Negotiate to Win
9:00 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
December 02 Monday
Dec
02
Monday
VIEW
Business Startup Workshop
6:00 PM
Business :: Classes
December 03 Tuesday
Dec
03
Tuesday
VIEW
PowerPoint Level I
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes
December 04 Wednesday
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Profit Mastery: Creating Value & Building Wealth
8:30 AM
Business :: Classes
Dec
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Driving Traffic To Your Website
1:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
December 05 Thursday
Dec
05
Thursday
VIEW
Selling on the Internet
6:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
December 10 Tuesday
Dec
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Word Level III
1:00 PM
Education :: Classes , Business :: Classes