The Northwest BEAR Group

FlatheadEvents

Apr
24
Tuesday
VIEW
Job Service - Blueprint for Business Success
12:00 PM Flathead Valley Community College
Business :: Conference , Government :: Conference
April 25 Wednesday
Apr
25
Wednesday
VIEW
Customer Service for the Frontline
1:00 PM FVCC Arts & Technology Building
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
April 26 Thursday
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Financial Management: Nonprofit Management Series
8:30 AM Montana West Economic Development
Education :: Classes
Apr
26
Thursday
VIEW
Job Fair 2018 Attention Job Seekers!
2:30 PM Gateway Community Center
Special Events :: Annual Event , Business :: Misc
April 27 Friday
Apr
27
Friday
VIEW
A Fox on the Fairway
7:30 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 28 Saturday
Apr
28
Saturday
VIEW
A Fox on the Fairway
7:30 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
April 29 Sunday
Apr
29
Sunday
VIEW
A Fox on the Fairway
2:00 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
May 01 Tuesday
May
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Managing Volunteers in Fundraising
12:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 02 Wednesday
May
02
Wednesday
VIEW
Driving Traffic to Your Website
1:00 PM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 03 Thursday
May
03
Thursday
VIEW
Negotiate to Win
8:30 PM FVCC Arts & Technology Building
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 04 Friday
May
04
Friday
VIEW
A Fox on the Fairway
7:30 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
May 05 Saturday
May
05
Saturday
VIEW
A Fox on the Fairway
7:30 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
May 06 Sunday
May
06
Sunday
VIEW
A Fox on the Fairway
2:00 PM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Theatre , Art :: Comedy
May 14 Monday
May
14
Monday
VIEW
Business Startup Workshop
6:00 PM Flathead Valley Community College
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 16 Wednesday
May
16
Wednesday
VIEW
Now Discover Your Strengths...and Put Them to Work
8:30 AM FVCC Arts & Technology Building
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 21 Monday
May
21
Monday
VIEW
Certified Interpretive Guide Course
8:30 AM
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
May 31 Thursday
May
31
Thursday
VIEW
Fund Development: Nonprofit Management Series
8:30 AM Montana West Economic Development
Education :: Classes
June 11 Monday
Jun
11
Monday
VIEW
Business Startup Workshop
6:00 PM Flathead Valley Community College
Business :: Classes , Education :: Classes
June 12 Tuesday
Jun
12
Tuesday
VIEW
2018 Assistance for Business Clinic
7:30 AM Hilton Garden Inn
Business :: Conference
September 12 Wednesday
Sep
12
Wednesday
VIEW
MWED 2018 Training "Planning for Growth & Profit - R...
12:00 PM Montana West Economic Development Conference Room
Business :: Classes
October 10 Wednesday
Oct
10
Wednesday
VIEW
MWED 2018 Training Series "Planning for Growth & Pro...
12:00 PM Montana West Economic Development Conference Room
Business :: Classes
Oct
10
Wednesday
VIEW
MWED 2018 Training Series "Planning for Growth & Pro...
12:00 PM Montana West Economic Development Conference Room
Business :: Classes
November 28 Wednesday
Nov
28
Wednesday
VIEW
MWED 2018 Training "Planning for Growth & Profit - Y...
12:00 PM Montana West Economic Development Conference Room
Business :: Classes