FlatheadEvents

Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Columbia Falls Day Camp
9:00 AM Glacier Institute
Special Events :: Camps , Education :: Classes
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Historical Walking Tour
6:30 PM
Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
August 12 Wednesday
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
Mom's Coffee Hour
10:00 AM The Exchange Station
Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
12
Wednesday
VIEW
What Abput You? Resiliency Group for Helpers & Healers
6:00 PM Horse Sense Healing
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
August 13 Thursday
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
13
Thursday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Summer Series
7:00 PM Blue Moon Arena
Sports :: Rodeo , Special Events :: Community Event
August 14 Friday
Aug
14
Friday
VIEW
FHS Class of 1970 50th Reunion Cancelled to Summer 2021
6:00 PM Outlaw Inn
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
14
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM Spinnaker Bar & Grill
Special Events :: Misc
August 15 Saturday
Aug
15
Saturday
VIEW
12 & 24 Hours of Flathead Mountain Bike Race
10:00 AM Herron Park
Sports :: Biking , Special Events :: Annual Event
Aug
15
Saturday
VIEW
Flathead Lake 5K
10:00 AM Volunteer Park
Special Events :: Annual Event , Sports :: Running
August 17 Monday
Aug
17
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
17
Monday
VIEW
Flathead Democrats WhistleStop Online Silent Auction
8:00 AM 000
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Government :: Community
Aug
17
Monday
VIEW
BINGO!
6:30 PM Spinnaker Bar & Grill
Special Events :: Misc
August 18 Tuesday
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
Aug
18
Tuesday
VIEW
The Power of Imprinted Water
7:00 PM The Healing Heart Center
Special Events :: Misc , Education :: Lecture
August 20 Thursday
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Reiki & Energy Healing Share
6:30 PM The Healing Heart Center
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
Aug
20
Thursday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Summer Series
7:00 PM Blue Moon Arena
Sports :: Rodeo , Special Events :: Community Event
August 21 Friday
Aug
21
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM Spinnaker Bar & Grill
Special Events :: Misc
August 22 Saturday
Aug
22
Saturday
VIEW
Mini Session Day
10:00 AM The Healing Heart Center
Special Events :: Misc
August 24 Monday
Aug
24
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
24
Monday
VIEW
BINGO!
6:30 PM Spinnaker Bar & Grill
Special Events :: Misc
August 25 Tuesday
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
August 26 Wednesday
Aug
26
Wednesday
VIEW
Mom's Coffee Hour
10:00 AM The Exchange Station
Special Events :: Community Event
August 27 Thursday
Aug
27
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
27
Thursday
VIEW
Family & Friends - Hoarding Explained
6:00 PM VIRTUAL CLASS
Education :: Lecture , Special Events :: Misc
Aug
27
Thursday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Summer Series
7:00 PM Blue Moon Arena
Sports :: Rodeo , Special Events :: Community Event
August 28 Friday
Aug
28
Friday
VIEW
Finding Peace
6:00 PM Horse Sense Healing
Education :: Misc , Special Events :: Misc
Aug
28
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke
8:30 PM Spinnaker Bar & Grill
Special Events :: Misc
August 29 Saturday
Aug
29
Saturday
VIEW
Gypsy Theatre Guild hosts Glass Recycling Day!
10:00 AM Columbia Falls Industrial Park
Special Events :: Community Event
August 31 Monday
Aug
31
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
Aug
31
Monday
VIEW
BINGO!
6:30 PM Spinnaker Bar & Grill
Special Events :: Misc
September 01 Tuesday
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Sep
01
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
September 03 Thursday
Sep
03
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
September 05 Saturday
Sep
05
Saturday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Summer Series
6:00 PM Blue Moon Arena
Sports :: Rodeo , Special Events :: Community Event
September 07 Monday
Sep
07
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
September 08 Tuesday
Sep
08
Tuesday
VIEW
2020 World Pediatrics Conference
9:00 AM Bangkok, Thailand
Education :: Conference , Special Events :: Annual Event
Sep
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Sep
08
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
September 10 Thursday
Sep
10
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
September 14 Monday
Sep
14
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
September 15 Tuesday
Sep
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Sep
15
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
September 17 Thursday
Sep
17
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
September 21 Monday
Sep
21
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
September 22 Tuesday
Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Sep
22
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
September 24 Thursday
Sep
24
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
September 28 Monday
Sep
28
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
September 29 Tuesday
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Sep
29
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
October 01 Thursday
Oct
01
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
October 05 Monday
Oct
05
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
October 06 Tuesday
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Oct
06
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
May 10 Thursday
May
10
Thursday
VIEW
Safety, Health, and Happiness Expo
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Misc
June 26 Friday
Jun
26
Friday
VIEW
Whitefish Woody Weekend IV
Special Events :: Annual Event