FlatheadEvents

Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Community Free Day: Hockaday Museum of Art
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Art Show
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Missoula Children’s Theater presents The Snow ...
3:00 PM Columbia Falls High School
Art :: Theatre , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Kids Night Out/ Parents Night Off!
5:30 PM The Summit
Special Events :: Camps
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Masquerade Winter Gala with Glacier Symphony
7:00 PM Hilton Garden Inn
Music :: Classical , Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
18
Saturday
VIEW
Teen Night
9:00 PM The Summit
Special Events :: Misc
January 19 Sunday
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
No School Fun Camp
7:30 AM The Summit
Special Events :: Camps
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
No School Fun Camp
7:30 AM The Summit
Special Events :: Camps
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Spiritual Social
11:00 AM Deep Bay Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
19
Sunday
VIEW
Cribbage Tournament at FLBC
3:00 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Special Events :: Community Event
January 20 Monday
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
Martin Luther King, Jr. Celebration
7:00 PM Gateway Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
20
Monday
VIEW
Martin Luther King Program and Concert
7:00 PM Gateway Community Center - Community Gathering Place
Special Events :: Annual Event , Music :: Folk
January 21 Tuesday
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
FOFAC Pint Night & Avalanche Awareness Class
5:00 PM Bonsai Brewing Project
Education :: Classes , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Jan
21
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
January 22 Wednesday
Jan
22
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia at FLBC
6:30 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Special Events :: Community Event
January 23 Thursday
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
23
Thursday
VIEW
Outsiety Cross-Country Ski!
2:15 PM Big Mountain Nordic Trail
Special Events :: Community Event , Sports :: Skiing
January 24 Friday
Jan
24
Friday
VIEW
Fight Night
10:00 PM Casey's
Special Events :: Misc , Music :: DJ
January 25 Saturday
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Bigfork Elves Un-Decorate
8:00 AM Bigfork Inn
Special Events :: Community Event
Jan
25
Saturday
VIEW
Burns Night Supper
6:00 PM Best Western Plus Flathead Lake Inn & Suites
Special Events :: Misc , Food :: Food
January 27 Monday
Jan
27
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
January 28 Tuesday
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The Firebrand Spa Open House
5:00 PM The Firebrand Spa
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
The Firebrand Spa Open House
5:00 PM The Firebrand Spa
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Bigfork Open Stage (Open Mic)
6:00 PM Max's Market
Special Events :: Misc , Art :: Theatre
Jan
28
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
January 29 Wednesday
Jan
29
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia at FLBC
6:30 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Special Events :: Community Event
January 30 Thursday
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
Jan
30
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
January 31 Friday
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
Batter Up Bash
5:00 PM Flathead County Fairgrounds
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Sports :: Baseball
Jan
31
Friday
VIEW
West Shore Community Benefit Dinner
5:00 PM The Gathering Place (across from Lakeside Elementary School)
Special Events :: Community Event , Food :: Food
February 02 Sunday
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Deep Bay Center Spiritual Workshop
11:00 AM Deep Bay Center
Special Events :: Community Event
Feb
02
Sunday
VIEW
Cribbage Tournament at FLBC
3:00 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Special Events :: Community Event
February 03 Monday
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
03
Monday
VIEW
Science on Tap
6:30 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Education :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
February 04 Tuesday
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
04
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
February 05 Wednesday
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Community Potluck: Mountain Caribou
6:00 PM Swan Valley Community Hall
Special Events :: Community Event , Education :: Environment
Feb
05
Wednesday
VIEW
Trivia at FLBC
6:30 PM Flathead Lake Brewing Co. Pubhouse
Special Events :: Community Event
February 06 Thursday
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
06
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
February 07 Friday
Feb
07
Friday
VIEW
Annapurna Base Camp Trekking Tours In Nepal
10:00 AM Nepal Villla
Special Events :: Camps
February 08 Saturday
Feb
08
Saturday
VIEW
Snow Sculpture Showdown
12:00 PM Depot Park
Special Events :: Community Event , Art :: Misc
February 09 Sunday
Feb
09
Sunday
VIEW
Crystal Singing Bowl Sound Bath
1:00 PM Deep Bay Center
Special Events :: Community Event
February 10 Monday
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
10
Monday
VIEW
Pint Night at Bias
6:00 PM Bias Brewing
Special Events :: Fundraiser
February 11 Tuesday
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
11
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
February 13 Thursday
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
13
Thursday
VIEW
Opening Reception: Looking at the Landscape
Art :: Art Show , Special Events :: Community Event
February 15 Saturday
Feb
15
Saturday
VIEW
FLBC Family Tea Party
2:00 PM Flathead Lutheran Bible Camp
Special Events :: Camps , Special Events :: Community Event
February 17 Monday
Feb
17
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
February 18 Tuesday
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
18
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
February 20 Thursday
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
20
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
February 22 Saturday
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
1st Annual Vietnam Veterans of America Chili Cook-Off
2:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Community Event , Special Events :: Fundraiser
Feb
22
Saturday
VIEW
Roaring 20s Cancer Support & Survivorship Gala
6:00 PM Hilton Garden Inn Kalispell
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Music :: Jazz
February 24 Monday
Feb
24
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
February 25 Tuesday
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
25
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
February 27 Thursday
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
Feb
27
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
February 29 Saturday
Feb
29
Saturday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series
Sports :: Rodeo , Special Events :: Misc
March 02 Monday
Mar
02
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
March 03 Tuesday
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
03
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
March 05 Thursday
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
05
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
March 06 Friday
Mar
06
Friday
VIEW
Dream Snow Ball Gala
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Annual Event
March 09 Monday
Mar
09
Monday
VIEW
The Sunrisers Lions Club
Special Events :: Misc
March 10 Tuesday
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Kalispell Lion's Club
12:00 PM Red Lion
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
10
Tuesday
VIEW
Tamarack Trivia
7:00 PM Tamarack Brewing Company
Special Events :: Community Event
March 12 Thursday
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
12
Thursday
VIEW
Whitefish Kiwanis Meeting
12:00 PM Pin & Cue
Special Events :: Misc
March 18 Wednesday
Mar
18
Wednesday
VIEW
Alzheimer's Association: 10 Signs of Alzheimer's
5:30 PM The Springs at Whitefish, Glacier Room
Education :: Discussion , Special Events :: Community Event
March 19 Thursday
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
Mar
19
Thursday
VIEW
60th Annual Big Horn Outdoor Adventure Show!
12:00 PM Spokane County Interstate Fair
Sports :: Outdoors , Special Events :: Annual Event
March 20 Friday
Mar
20
Friday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series
Sports :: Rodeo , Special Events :: Community Event
March 26 Thursday
Mar
26
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
April 02 Thursday
Apr
02
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
April 03 Friday
Apr
03
Friday
VIEW
4th Annual Bigfork Independent Film Festival
10:00 AM Bigfork Center for the Performing Arts
Art :: Film , Special Events :: Annual Event
April 09 Thursday
Apr
09
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
April 10 Friday
Apr
10
Friday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series
Sports :: Rodeo , Special Events :: Misc
April 11 Saturday
Apr
11
Saturday
VIEW
Brash Rodeo Winter Series and Kid's Egg Hunt
Sports :: Rodeo , Special Events :: Community Event
April 16 Thursday
Apr
16
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
April 17 Friday
Apr
17
Friday
VIEW
Suitcase Party
6:30 PM Glacier Jet Center
Special Events :: Fundraiser , Special Events :: Community Event
April 23 Thursday
Apr
23
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
April 30 Thursday
Apr
30
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
May 07 Thursday
May
07
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
May 14 Thursday
May
14
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
May 21 Thursday
May
21
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
May 28 Thursday
May
28
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
June 04 Thursday
Jun
04
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
June 11 Thursday
Jun
11
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
June 18 Thursday
Jun
18
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc
June 25 Thursday
Jun
25
Thursday
VIEW
Kid's Story Hour
10:30 AM West Shore Community Library
Special Events :: Misc